top of page

33rd Annual British Car Classic

British Car Classic XXXIII

Award Winning Classics

PLEASE NOTE: The Number of Awards per Class is determined by the number of Vehicles in the Class

The Number of Classes is determined by the Number of Vehicles in each Maque

MG-T Series
First Place: Bruce Sedelmeyer: 1951 MGTD
Second Place: Dave Hodson: 1954 MGTF
Third Place: John Bacon: 1951 MGTD

MGB 1962-1969
First Place: John Deasy: 1968 MGB
Second Place: Ron Pallonari: 1967 MGB
Alan Winer:
1955 Jaguar XK140
First Place: Joe Chambliss: 1958 MGA
Second Place: Dave Gillespie: 1960 MGA

MGB 1969 to 1974
First Place: Richard Gross: 1970 MGB
Second Place: Chris Dougherty: 1980 MGB
Hon. Mention: Chriss Derreberry: 1972 MGB
MGB 19741/2 to 1980
First Place: Ryan and Christine Massfeller: 1980 MGB
Second Place: Lorraine Puzanskas: 1980 MGB
MG Midget (Chrome)
First Place: Jeffrey Schaefer: 1972 Midget
MG Midget (Rubber)
First Place: Kathy Albers: 1979 Midget
First Place: Mark Cooley: 1970 MGB GT-V6
First Place: Joe Petty: 1962 Lotus Super 7
Hon. Mention: Kurt Astroth: 1974 JaguarXJ56 
Hon. Men: Bob Phillips: 1963 SunbeamAlpine
Triumph GT6/Spitfire/TR7
First Place: Ron Titus: 1967 GT6
Second Place: Bob Biondo: 1978 Spitfire
Triumph TR 250
First Place: Terry Sopher: 1968 TR250
Second Place: Anthony Casio: 1968 TR250
Triumph TR6
First Place: Mark Ferris: 1976 TR6
Second Place: Bob Noel: 1971 TR6
Jaguar (Early Models)
First Place: Alan Winer: XK140
Second Place: Michael Jackson: 1968 XKE
Jaguar (Late Models)
First Place: Lowerence Snider: 2003 XK8
Second Place: Ron Edwards: 2007 XKR
Third Place: Todd Welch: 2014 XK
First Place: Kevin Foddrell: 1994 Esprit S4
Second Place: Steve Palmer: 2006 Elise
Austin Healey 100
First Place: Bill Young: 1956 100
Hon Mention: Dyaarl Anderson: 1958 106
Austin Healey 3000
First Place: Bob Barton: 1967 3000
Daily Driver
First Place: Fred Woller: 1960 MGA
Chairman's Choice
Dave Simes: Jaguar XK120
bottom of page